Ageispolis” by Aphex Twin (techno)
Further” by Autechre (IDM, ambient techno)
Hunter” and “Jóga” by Björk
Amoeba” by The Future Sound of London (ambient techno)
Sea of Tears” by Goldie (atmospheric drum and bass)
Future Is What We Are” by Ken Ishii (techno)
Lush 3-1” and “Forever” by Orbital (techno)
Eo's Place” by Session Victim (deep house)
Destiny” by John Talabot feat. Pional (balearic beat, house)
Dark & Long”, “Juanita”, “Banstyle/Sappys Curry” and “Cherry Pie” by Underworld (progressive techno)

Blue Calx” by Aphex Twin (ambient)
Remote Viewing 1” by Coil (melancholic "tribal" ambient with hurdy-gurdy)
Fly on the Windscreen”, “Barrel of a Gun” and “It's No Good” by Depeche Mode (synthpop)
If I Had a Heart” by Fever Ray (dark synthpop)
Embers” by Kilimanjaro Darkjazz Ensemble (dark jazz, ambient)
Peter Hitchens” by Pessimist (industrial drum'n'bass)
Gymnopédie n° 1” by Erik Satie (impressionism)
Promise (Reprise)” by Akira Yamaoka
The fourth track on Mohnomishe by :zoviet*france: (dark ambient, industrial ambient)

Poetry: How Does It Feel?” by Akua Naru (jazz + spoken word, hip hop)
In Your Eyes” by BADBADNOTGOOD feat. Charlotte Day Wilson (jazz fusion)
Dancing Girl” by Terry Callier (soul)
Kemuri” and “Still Island” (feat. Shuzan Morita) by DJ Krush (instrumental hip hop)
Midnight in a Perfect World” and “What Does Your Soul Look Like? (Part 2)” by DJ Shadow (instrumental hip hop)
No link available, sorry :(Sisters, I Don’t Know What This World Is Coming To” by DJ Sprinkles (deep house)
Believe” by GusGus (trip hop)
Rewind” by Kelela (alt r&b)
Trans Fatty Acid” by Lamb (trip hop)
Storm Warning” by Latyrx (hip hop)
Should've Been Could've Been” by Moloko (synthpop, trip hop)
(untitled A1) by Move D feat. Fragment (deep house)
Passing Me By” by The Pharcyde (hip hop)
I'm Your Brother (Club Version)” by Round One feat. Andy Caine (deep house)
Time to Let You Down” by Session Victim (deep house)
I Got The” by Labi Siffre (soul)
Needs” by THEESatisfaction (neo-soul, r&b)

No link available, sorry :(Vegas” by Abra (alt r&b)
Heart of Hearts” by !!! (dance-punk)
Walk Like an Egyptian” by Cleo & Patra (disco edits)
You Started Something” by Crazy Penis (downtempo, house)
Baby's on Fire” by Denki Groove (electronic dance pop)
Kill V Maim” by Grimes (pop)
Handy Man” by The Knife (synthpop)
Mangeur de Pez Germain (Kzé l’Élu)” by Mézigue (house)
Why Can't I Be Hughes?” by River & Phoenix (which really is just an edit of The Cure's “Why Can't I Be You?”)
Take a Little Time” by Les Rythmes Digitales (house, synthpop)
Zoinks” by Session Victim (deep house)
Pharaohs” by SBTRKT feat. Roses Gabor (UK garage)
El Dickital” by Tiger & Woods (disco edits)
Delorean Dynamite” by Todd Terje (nu disco)
Cups (Salt City Orchestra's Vertical Bacon Vocal Mix)” by Underworld remixed by Salt City Orchestra (progressive techno + deep house)

Dark Entries” by Bauhaus (gothic rock)
D7-D5” by Blanck Mass (electro-industrial)
Shout Down” by Doll$boxx (power trance metal)
Verklemmt”, “I'll Meet You in Poland Baby” and “Quick Fix” by Foetus (industrial rock)
Yuri-G” by PJ Harvey (rock)
Viscera Eyes”, “Cygnus... Vismund Cygnus” and “Take the Veil Cerpin Taxt” by The Mars Volta (prog rock)
Stigmata” by Ministry (industrial metal)
Ruiner” by Nine Inch Nails (industrial rock)
Accelerator” by Primal Scream (noise rock)
Dogshit” by Skinny Puppy (industrial)
No Tears” by Tuxedomoon (post-punk)

Beercan” by Beck (lo-fi indie rock)
Bugman” by Blur (rock)
Slur” by Coil
Setting Sun” by The Chemical Brothers (big beat)
Midlife Crisis” and “From Out of Nowhere” by Faith No More (funk/alt metal)
Headhunter” by Front 242 (EBM)
The Man with the Red Face” by Laurent Garnier (techno)
Ghost Train” by Gorillaz
A Perfect Day Elise” by PJ Harvey (rock)
Tribulations” by LCD Soundsystem (dance-punk)
Negasonic Teenage Warhead” by Monster Magnet (stoner rock)
Synchronisica” by Polkadot Stingray (rock)
California Soul” by Marlena Shaw (soul)
Thru the Eyes of Ruby” by The Smashing Pumpkins (rock)
Wish Fulfillment” by Sonic Youth (rock)
Fools Gold” by The Stone Roses (baggy/madchester)
Stinkfist” by Tool (alt metal)
DLZ” by TV on the Radio (rock)

Watermelon Man” by Herbie Hancock (jazz fusion)
The Nylon Dollar” by Gigi Masin (new age, ambient)
Diddy Bop” by Noname feat. Raury & Cam O'bi (hip hop)
How Soon Is Now?” by The Smiths (jangle pop)
Hits of Sunshine (for Allen Ginsberg)”, “Sunday” and “Shadow of a Doubt” by Sonic Youth (rock)
Time of the Season” by The Zombies (pop)

There's More to Life than This” by Björk
In Rock 4 Bit” by Bodenständig 2000 (chiptune)
Into the Groovey” by Ciccone Youth (no wave)
Protection” by Coil (post-industrial dance)
San Jacinto” by Peter Gabriel (pop/rock)
Eisbär” by Grauzone (post-punk)
We Share Our Mothers' Health” and “You Make Me Like Charity” by The Knife (synth pop)
Coopers World” by Squarepusher (drill and bass, jazz)
Memories Can't Wait” by Talking Heads (new wave)
Anaconda” from Time Splitters 2 (chiptune)